Contact the 150 Fayetteville Team

Have a question? Fill out this form to be contacted by our team.  
For prompt response, please directly email the contacts listed below.

Name *
Name
Reason for inquiring *

Office Leasing Inquiries:

Hooker Manning
hmanning@kanerealtycorp.com
(919) 719-5424

Alex Mikels
amikels@kanerealtycorp.com
(919) 719-5415

__________________________

Retail Leasing Inquiries:

Stephen A. Brown, CCIM, SCLS
sbrown@kanerealtycorp.com
(919) 719-5425

Wendi Wood Howell, CLS, CSM
whowell@kanerealtycorp.com
(919) 719-5426

__________________________

Property Management:

Jennel Mills
jmills@kanerealtycorp.com
(919) 500-1182

Mary George Smith
mgsmith@kanerealtycorp.com
(919) 500-1326

Sarah Branch
sbranch@kanerealtycorp.com
(704) 640-7667

__________________________

Connect to Tenant Portal: